sumner dentist  
sumner dentist
 






Appointments:
253.863.4594


We welcome new patients!
Make an appointment


9925 214th Ave E.
Bonney Lake, 98391


info@bonneylakedental.com


facebook


 

Testimonials


9/21/16 (RateABiz review) Nicole Z
A Little Piece of Heaven! Okay, we've all been to many dentist offices before, but this is one does not compare - it's WAY BETTER! Believe it or not, this place is a little piece of heaven while getting your teeth cleaned/worked on! First, the staff is VERY friendly, and the atmosphere is very comfortable. If you're a nervous-nelly like me when going to the dentist, they will put you at ease and make it a great experience. Upon arrival to your seat, you are offered a blanket to keep you toasty (as we all know that any type of doctor's office can get chilly!), a warm neck wrap while you're laying down, and even a paraffin wax treatment for your hands!! YES!! It's like you get two for one - your dental treatment along with a mini spa treatment! Oh, and if that isn't good enough, they are great about making sure your lips stay hydrated with chap stick (flavored!) while getting your work done. When leaving, you are given the chap stick (I chose lemonade today - YUMMY!), and a small clear pouch (perfect for your purse, your office, travel, etc.) with a toothbrush, toothpaste and dental floss. You will leave there with the BEST feeling teeth EVER! Seriously. No Joke. Never felt better! I've been following my hygienist around for several years, and so glad she ended up here - this place is HANDS DOWN the greatest! For convenience purposes only, I will admit that I did try another clinic, but they can't even hold a candle to the wind compared to this place. So of course, I did call and get back in and definitely glad they welcomed me back! If you are in the Bonney Lake area, or can swing an appointment up in the area, I totally think it's worth checking them out. You will have a great experience - the staff is all great, and the care they have for their patients is outstanding!

8/22/16 (RateABiz review) Rebecca B
My favorite dentist! The friendly, professional staff at Bonney Lake Dental Center are what drew me here several years ago. This time was no different. I was greeted with smiles when I walked in, and the staff knows me and said hello as I walked by. My hygienist was filling in during the summer and I really liked her. She made me feel at ease during my appointment, like a friend! She gave me tips to get through my x rays and tips about brushing as well. Delia is top notch. I feel like she truly cares for me and my family, referring us to specialists as needed. I will continue to return and recommend friends and family. Keep up the great work, ladies!! :)

8/3/16 (RateABiz review) Jim S
Professional & friendly. Love their bubbly personalities, friendliness & professionalism! One of the Hygienists held the door open for me when I was leaving!

7/13/16 (RateABiz review) Willis G
High quality service professional and friendly. The skill level is amazing and quality of workmanship is second to none. :-)

06/13/2016 (RateABiz review) T M 
We've been coming here for years. Professional and friendly is just the beginning. They are caring and considerate of your feelings with full intention of helping you keep your own teeth. They make you so comfortable. Thank you Bonney Lake Dental Cente

05/24/2016 (RateABiz review) Marilyn W 
Bonnie Lake Dental is professional, friendly, and always provides excellent dental care. I would recommend them to anyone. I have dental insurance and before they provide dental care they contact my insurance carrier to make sure the procedure is or is not covered and the percentage I may need to pay. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and explain every procedure in detail before beginning treatment.

05/24/2016 (RateABiz review) Paul S
Excellent crew. Dr. Constantin and her staff are always friendly and professional. Katrina has been doing my teeth for years and is just wonderful.

5/3/16 (RateABiz review) Katie F
What a great atmosphere! From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by the sweetest lady ever! We spoke together as if she was family! I was quickly roomed on time and my hygienist was the best ever! By the end of the appointment I felt as if I had grown an entire new group of close friends. My second appointment everyone I was so comfortable walking in, I felt like I was visiting family! It was great and the best dental experience I've had in 28 years!

4/14/16 (RateABiz review) John M
Katrina was my hygienist and she is always particularly concerned with my comfort while having treatment. She has also, in the past, provided me with detailed answers to my questions. Dr. Constantin has also given me in-depth and credible counseling and treatment. I can pay less for dental care by going to other locations, but I have not received the quality of care and concern for my comfort that I get here. It is also nice that it is located 5 minutes from my residence. That's what brought me in the first time, but it's the people that keep me coming back.

4/13/16 (RateABiz review) Tonya G
I have extremely high anxiety with the dentist. This was a very great experience with awesome staff who genuinely care about your visit with them!

3/17/16 (RateABiz review) Bonnie E
From the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out, I was treated with kindness & professionalism. They went above the expected...even did a hot wrap for my neck & a hot wax treatment for my hands. Great communication!

3/10/16 (RateABiz review) Lionel R
I have my initial visit with x-rays, photos and cleaning - the Dental Hygienist was great -she explained everything she was doing immediately before doing it. Considering it was as dental appointment, it was overall good experience and felt I was in good hands.

2/25/16 (RateABiz review) Joe M
Love everyone at bonney lake dental. Always so courteous and just a pleasure to be around. Do excellent work and its always a breeze. Going every three months isn't enough ID go every week if I could! I really enjoy coming here!

1/12/16 (RateABiz review) Kristie C I had put off going to the dentist for faaar too long, and was very nervous. They were very sensitive and responsive to that and were extremely gentle. I highly recommend them to my friends and family and am glad to have found such a good dentist and team right in our back yard of Bonny Lake!

12/22/15 (RateABiz review) David K
I had a very sharp pain in my gums. I called my dentist, BL Dental Center, to see if they could see me. Even though they were booked, I was told to come right in. I expected to wait awhile when I got there. Nope. I was greeted by name upon entering. Within 30 secs I was invited in to the exam room. Within a few minutes, the issue was found and fixed. The pain was gone. When I said thank you, they said "no problem". Well, the no problem was actually how I felt. In and out in less than 5 mins. Friendly, professional service as always. Thank you BL Dental Center. You are the best.

12/15/15 (RateABiz review) Branko H
Bonney Lake Dental is the best. I'm a new customer and I feel like I've been going there for years. They communicate every step of the process. They always ask about my comfort and they adjust the process to make it comfortable.

7/11/15 (RateABiz review) Brady H
Bonney Lake Dental is a fantastic business. The staff are caring and skilled. I have received calls and personal cell numbers as Dr's checking in on me post appointment. I have never had one issue. Friendly environment.

6/2/15 (RateABiz review) Bruce W
Dr. D. has put together a great staff who share her attention to detail and focus on the patients needs. From the front office staff to the hygenists...I'm very impressed

3/10/2015 (RateABiz review) Villi G. from Bonney Lake, WA
I've been working with Dr. Constantine and her team to replace 50-year old fillings. Today I had my final visit, and my teeth look great. Gone are the silver fillings, and now I have a "white" mouth full of teeth. The care given by Dr. Delia and her staff is superb. They make me feel comfortable and relaxed, and I know the care I get is top notch. I am so glad to have found Dr Delia and her staff, and I actually look forward to seeing them!

3/9/2015 (RateABiz review) Jyll R. from Puyallup, WA
Always a good experience! My experience has always been to feel well cared for and important. The staff and Dr. Constantin are caring and genuine.

3/9/2015 (RateABiz review) Lynn S. from Bonney Lake, WA
Dr. Constantine and her team have been working with me to replace some 45-year-old bridges. I was a bit skeptical at first, wondering whether it would all be worth it, but I can say, unreservedly, that IT WAS WORTH IT! The process involved discussions about my options with Dr. Constantine and Wendy, and when I decided to proceed with the work, my first appointment involved taking impressions which were then sent to the lab, who provided a visual model of what my teeth would look like with the new bridges. It was so helpful to be able to see this "finished product" before starting the process. I knew then that the solution chosen for me would be successful. The longest appointment involved removal of my old bridges, and drilling down the teeth which the new bridges would attach to. There was nothing painful about this visit - every care was taken to ensure my comfort, to include a heated neck warmer and chapstick! And when the drilling was done, I was fitted with a temporary single bridge which I wore for about 6 weeks before the permanent bridge was ready to install. The temporary bridge suited me fine, and didn't look awful, which helped me pass the time until the permanent install. This morning, I received the new bridges, and am especially pleased with the result! The new teeth look beautiful - more beautiful that I imagined. Wendy and Dr. Constantine took great care to ensure a proper fit, with no discomfort. I am so pleased to have a beautiful smile, with teeth that look like my own, and match my existing teeth color so well. If I had the choice to make again, I would definitely choose Dr. Constantine and her wonderful team, including especially, Wendy and Michele. Thank you so much!

3/9/2015 (RateABiz review) John M. from Bonney Lake, WA
I usually shop comparisons by price. The doctor and staff have converted me to being a loyal customer by providing me with complete quality dental service. I also get a full explanation of my dental needs, even when I do not want to hear about them. I have also been completely satisfied with referral services for extractions and periodontal specialties. The front desk/phone staff are also extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. And, I like the office's background music. My wife is a high anxiety patient and needs special handling for her dental needs. She is also a loyal consumer of Bonney Lake Dental Center. The staff seems to understand her special needs very well.

3/4/2015 (RateABiz review) Jennifer M. from Buckley, WA
My hygienist for my deep cleaning was fantastic. I have anxiety about going to the dentist and all of my visits have been very calming. I'm very grateful. Thank you very much.

12/31/2013 (Yelp review) Stephanie L. from Bonney Lake, WA
After having a handful of dental issues and seeing multiple dentists in the past year I was finally recommended to Bonney Lake Dental Center. I was very impressed in their aggressive approach towards getting me back to my best health as well as the options that I am given, making me still feel in control of the situation. The staff was also willing to work with me in doing payments which meant a lot to me as well. I would recommend this office. It is clean with incredibly friendly staff, dental assistants and dentist!

12/20/2013 (Yelp review) Shelly D. from Puyallup, WA
I have been going to see Dr. Delia and her staff since she started in Bonney Lake. I always receive wonderful care- from the receptionist to dentist, assistants, hygenist- this is a wonderful, caring, professional, and fun staff.

12/12/2013 (Yelp review) James B. from Bonney Lake, WA
I have been a patient at Bonney Lake Dental for years now and I am still amazed in how little pain I feel the day after I have any work done. This along with the outstanding customer service I receive from Dr. Constantin and her staff have made me a customer for life.

12/11/2013 (Yelp review) Liberty D. from Orting, WA
Bonney Lake Dental Center is amazing! The staff explains everything so good to you and they show you what is wrong. I had not gone to a dentist in awhile and when I went to them they were amazing and keep you comfortable when you are there and also talk to you and make sure everything is okay with you. I love them! :)

12/10/2013 (Yelp review) Kassee A. from Enumclaw, WA
Bonney Lake Dental Center and it's staff are absolutely amazing! I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years and was a bit nervous. They put my nerves at ease and made the experience a wonderful one. It was hard to believe I was at the dentist with the paraffin hand treatment, warm neck pillow, magazines, television, and other added treats! The staff makes you feel relaxed and welcomed. They pay close attention to how you're feeling and take the time to make sure you're comfortable. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and are eager to share intriguing information without pushing any kind of sales. They show a great interest in your overall oral health. They even call to check up on you after having work done! I would (and have) recommended Bonney Lake Dental Center to many people and will continue to do so. I'll be going there (hopefully) for the next 50 years!

10/30/2013 (Yelp Review) Ricki S from Yelm, WA
Dr. Constantin's staff fit me into their schedule when I was unexpectedly losing my dental insurance. Everyone was so helpful & friendly, and Dr. Constanin did my fillings painlessly.

10/15/2013 (Yelp Review) Joe J. from Puyuallup, WA

The Staff at Bonney Lake Dental Center are one of the most caring and professional dental offices that I have visited in a long time. An extremely comfortable and clean setting that will relax you and make you feel as welcome as possible. From the cleanings to the actual dentistry it's all completed in a timely manner with professionalism and a continuous caring of your comfort. I have been a patient of Bonney Lake Dental for almost 10 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else.  
I recommend them highly they are a great team!

10/12/2013 (Yelp Review) Jackie L. from Bonney Lake, WA
In the many years that I've been coming to Bonney Lake Dental Center, I've had nothing but pleasant and positive experiences.
Dr Delia and her staff are very compassionate, caring and professional. They have always taken very good care of me, whether it be a routine cleaning or an emergency visit.
I highly recommend them!

4/14/2013 (Yelp Review) John S. from Bonney Lake, WA
This is one of the best Dentist offices that I have ever been to. Doctor Delia and her Staff are very compassionate and skilled at what they do. My wife and I have been using their services for 4+ years and no complaints. Highly recommend. :-)

 
Serving Bonney Lake, Enumclaw, Buckley & Sumner | Copyright © 2010 Delia Constantin DDS  |  Designed by Steve Pillitu Graphic Design